Manufacturing


Industry Listing

BC Businesses for Sale

$ 75,000
Address: Crescent Valley, British Columbia

Contact Email :

For Sale By : owner

$ 400,000
Address: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Contact Name : Terry Burnett

Contact Email : terry@phoenixfireplacesltd.ca

For Sale By : Owner

$ 65,000
Address: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dwight Jones

Contact Email : dwight.jones@poortals.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 240,000
Address: Armstrong, British Columbia

Contact Name : Richard Quiring

Contact Email :

For Sale By : Owner

$ 220,000
Address: Penticton, British Columbia

Contact Name : kyle kingzett

Contact Email :

For Sale By : OWNER

$ 350,000
Address: Parksville, British Columbia

Contact Name : Theo Kefalas

Contact Email : theo@theokefalas.com

For Sale By : Agent

$ 175,000
Thriving Sign Shop
Qualicum Beach, British Columbia

Address: Qualicum Beach, British Columbia

Contact Name : Leigh Termath

Contact Email : robinleight@yahoo.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 85,000
Address: Oliver, British Columbia

Contact Name : Teri Lougheed

Contact Email : teri@wolftreecoffee.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 225,000
Address: Trail, British Columbia

Contact Name : Darlene Abenante

Contact Email : Ron@Ronallibone.ca

For Sale By : owner

$ 155,000
Address: Nelson, British Columbia

Contact Name : Denielle

Contact Email : denielle@viacocoacreamery.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 600,000
Address: Houston, British Columbia

Contact Name : James Tompkins

Contact Email : tompkinspostandrails@hotmail.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 167,000
Address: Williams Lake, British Columbia

Contact Name : Christa Smith

Contact Email : christa@ccrproductions.ca

For Sale By : Owner