Businesses for Sale

BC Businesses for Sale

$ 75,000
Address: Crescent Valley, British Columbia

Contact Email :

For Sale By : owner

$ 100,000
Address: Nanaimo, British Columbia

Contact Name : Theo Kefalas

Contact Email : theo@theokefalas.com

For Sale By : Agent

$ 500
Restaurant for Lease
Restaurant for Lease
Wells, British Columbia

Address: Wells, British Columbia

Contact Name : Jillian Merrick

Contact Email : historicwellshotel@gmail.com

$ 109,000
Address: Grand Forks, British Columbia

Contact Name : Barb Thate

Contact Email : barb@sunshinevalleyaccounting.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 400,000
Address: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Contact Name : Terry Burnett

Contact Email : terry@phoenixfireplacesltd.ca

For Sale By : Owner

$ 365,000
Address: Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

Contact Name : Marsha Lasser

Contact Email : wildsidepizza@gmail.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 2,000,000
Slammers Gym
Port Alberni, British Columbia

Address: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dave Rala

Contact Email : dave@daveralla.com

For Sale By : Realtor

$ 309,000
Address: Fort St. James, British Columbia

Contact Name : Bruce Macdonald

Contact Email : brulin89@outlook.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 40,000
Address: Qualicum Beach, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dorothy Spencer

Contact Email : dorothy@drivingmissdaisy.net

For Sale By : Owner

$ 298,765
Address: Salt Spring Island, British Columbia

Contact Email :

For Sale By : Owner

$ 979,000
Address: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Contact Name : Robert

Contact Email : rlindores@shaw.ca

For Sale By : Agent

$ 333,000
Address: Salt Spring Island, British Columbia

Contact Name : Erin Williams

Contact Email : erinwilliamsrealty@gmail.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 55,000
Address: Nanaimo, British Columbia

Contact Name : Haley

Contact Email :

For Sale By : Owner

$ 188,000
Address: Quesnel, British Columbia

Contact Name : Lori Carifelle

Contact Email : lcarifelle@gmail.com

For Sale By : owner

$ 500,000
Address: Kelowna, British Columbia

Contact Name : Paulette Facca

Contact Email : paulette@creativetouchinteriors.ca

For Sale By : Owner

$ 299,000
Address: 100 Mile House, British Columbia

Contact Name : Charles Grinyer

Contact Email :

For Sale By : Owner