Businesses for Sale

BC Businesses for Sale

$ 139,000
Address: Nanaimo, British Columbia

Contact Email :

$ 99,000
Address: Kamloops, British Columbia

Contact Name : Shalen Curle

Contact Email : shalen@shiftenterprises.ca

For Sale By : Owner

$ 295,000
RESTAURANT FOR SALE
RESTAURANT FOR SALE
Salt Spring Island, British Columbia

Address: Salt Spring Island, British Columbia

Contact Name : kirsi lyytikainen

Contact Email : housepiccolo@shaw.ca

For Sale By : owner

$ 109,000
Address: Grand Forks, British Columbia

Contact Name : Barb Thate

Contact Email : barb@sunshinevalleyaccounting.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 2,000,000
Slammers Gym
Port Alberni, British Columbia

Address: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dave Rala

Contact Email : dave@daveralla.com

For Sale By : Realtor

$ 309,000
Address: Fort St. James, British Columbia

Contact Name : Bruce Macdonald

Contact Email : brulin89@outlook.com

For Sale By : Owner

$ 399,000
Address: Vancouver, British Columbia

Contact Name : Pino Bacinello

Contact Email : info@pmabb.com

$ 50,000
Address: Qualicum Beach, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dorothy Spencer

Contact Email : dorothy@drivingmissdaisy.net

For Sale By : Owner

$ 979,000
Address: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Contact Name : Robert

Contact Email : rlindores@shaw.ca

For Sale By : Agent

$ 188,000
Address: Quesnel, British Columbia

Contact Name : Lori Carifelle

Contact Email : lcarifelle@gmail.com

For Sale By : owner

$ 500,000
Address: Kelowna, British Columbia

Contact Name : Paulette Facca

Contact Email : paulette@creativetouchinteriors.ca

For Sale By : Owner

$ 299,000
Address: 100 Mile House, British Columbia

Contact Name : Charles Grinyer

Contact Email :

For Sale By : Owner

$ 240,000
Address: Sechelt, British Columbia

Contact Name : Michael Carson

Contact Email : mikecarson604@gmail.com

For Sale By : Realtor

$ 235,000
Address: Salt Spring Island, British Columbia

Contact Name : Dan

Contact Email : dan@saltspringgelato.com

For Sale By : owner

$ 95,000
Address: Quesnel, British Columbia

Contact Name : Sandi Field

Contact Email :

$ 35,000
Address: Quesnel, British Columbia

Contact Name : Noel

Contact Email : zeldaqnoel@gmail.com

For Sale By : Owner